Juhtkond

Piret Miller
Tegevjuht
Tel 6100 105
e-mail: piret.miller@olerex.ee

Marko Laving
Müügidirektor
Tel +372 51 11 128
e-mail: marko.laving@olerex.ee

Ülo Lippus
Müügijuht
Tel +372 518 5184
e-mail: ylo.lippus@olerex.ee

Müügimeeskonna kontaktid

Janika Ellen
Kaubandusjuht
Tel +372 518 3909
e-mail: janika.ellen@olerex.ee

Egon Orav
Finantsjuht
Tel +372
52 29 563
e-mail: egon.orav@olerex.ee

Alvar Soome
IT-juht
Tel +372 521 0944
e-mail: alvar.soome@olerex.ee

Erki Tammleht
Turundusjuht
Tel +372 5016728
e-mail: erki.tammleht@olerex.ee

Priit Põlluste
Logistikajuht
Tel +372 52 91 805
e-mail: priit.polluste@olerex.ee

Margus Aaslaid
Välispartnerluse juht
Tel +372 50 23 793
e-mail: margus.aaslaid@olerex.ee

Riina Rebane
Administratiivüksuse juht
Tel +372 5698 1216
e-mail: riina.rebane@olerex.ee

Tarmo Siimsaare
Arendusjuht
Tel +372 56 575 509
e-mail: tarmo.siimsaare@olerex.ee

Anne Linnas
Põhja piirkonna juht
Tel 6100 105
e-mail: anne.linnas@olerex.ee

Andrus Rahu
Lääne ja lõuna piirkonna juht
Tel 6100 105
e-mail: andrus.rahu@olerex.ee

Kaie Kalvik
Ida piirkonna juht
Tel 6100 105
e-mail: kaie.kalvik@olerex.ee

Alammenüü